Two Star

The Two Star Standards of Excellence award is presented to those chapters who meet all of the Sigma Kappa minimum standards and above. These standards include high performance in areas such as: membership, financial management, philanthropy, scholarship, public relations, ritual, recruitment, leadership, new member education, alumnae relations and campus involvement.


Zeta, The George Washington University 

Eta, Illinois Wesleyan University 

Lambda, University of California Berkeley 

Alpha Sigma, Westminster College 

Delta Eta, University Central Missouri 

Delta Theta, Truman State University 

Delta Iota, California State University, Chico 

Epsilon Alpha, Lenoir-Rhyne College 

Epsilon Eta, The University of Findlay 

Zeta Mu, University of California, San Diego 

Zeta Pi, Colorado School of Mines 

Theta Zeta, University of Virginia 

Theta Psi, The Pennsylvania State University 

Kappa Pi, Clemson University