Excellence in Sisterhood Award

Recognizes all collegiate chapters demonstrating service to other collegiate or alumnae chapter or chapters during a calendar year.  


Delta, Boston University 

Mu, University of Washington 

Alpha Theta, University of Louisville 

Alpha Tau, Michigan State University 

Beta Omega, University of Nebraska at Omaha 

Gamma Alpha, University of Northern Colorado 

Gamma Delta, Thiel College 

Delta Eta, University of Central Missouri 

Epsilon Alpha, Lenoir-Rhyne University 

Epsilon Epsilon, The University of Georgia 

Epsilon Lambda, California State University, Sacramento 

Epsilon Tau, California State University, Fullerton 

Epsilon Chi, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 

Zeta Kappa, Angelo State University 

Zeta Mu, University of California, San Diego 

Zeta Upsilon, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona 

Theta Beta, University of Laverne 

Theta Zeta, University of Virginia 

Theta Omicron, Arizona State University 

Theta Pi, The State University of New York at Geneseo 

Theta Upsilon, The College of New Jersey 

Kappa Alpha, Northwest Missouri State University 

Kappa Mu, Duquesne University 

Kappa Pi, Clemson University 

Kappa Tau, University of West Georgia 

Kappa Phi, Florida Atlantic University 

Lambda Gamma, Robert Morris University