One Star

The One Star Standards of Excellence award is presented to those chapters who meet all of the Sigma Kappa minimum standards and above. These standards include high performance in areas such as: membership, financial management, philanthropy, scholarship, and public relations.

  • Zeta, The George Washington University 
  • Eta, Illinois Wesleyan University 
  • Theta Psi, The Pennsylvania State University 
  • Beta Eta, University of Massachusetts Amherst 
  • Zeta Zeta, Babson College 
  • Theta Iota, The State University of New York at Fredonia 
  • Mu, University of Washington 
  • Gamma Alpha, University of Northern Colorado 
  • Kappa Upsilon, The College of New Jersey 
  • Zeta Phi, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 
  • Beta Nu, Bradley University 
  • Theta Eta, University of Nevada Las Vegas 
  • Kappa Pi, Clemson University 
  • Alpha Chi, Georgetown College